Kriminaalhooldus, Viljandi talitus

28.11.16

Ametnik

Info

Kontakt

Hiie Taal

Vanemkriminaalhooldusametnik-metoodik

telefon: +372 435 4898

e-post: hiie taal@just.ee

Annika Kadak

Vanemkriminaalhooldusametnik

telefon: +372 435 4883

e-post: annika.kadak@just.ee

Anne Ilmoja

Kriminaalhooldusametnik

telefon: +372 435 4862

e-post: anne.ilmoja@just.ee

Kessu Leesmend

Kriminaalhooldusametnik

telefon: +372 435 4889

e-epost: kessu.leesmend@just.ee

Arno Lend

Kriminaalhooldusametnik

telefon: +372 435 4868

e-post: arno.lend@just.ee

Reet Hunt

Kriminaalhooldusametnik

telefon: +372 435 4892

e-post: reet.hunt@just.ee

Kerli Joala

Nooremreferent

telefon: +372 435 4893

e-post: kerli.joala@just.ee